Delete a Vendor

Kelly
Kelly
  • Updated

Currently, vendors cannot be removed because historical data needs to be retained. Archiving a Vendor will disable order and inventory syncs.

Archive Vendor

Contacts > Dropship Provider > Vendor name > Check box next to vendor > Archive  

mceclip0.gif

Unarchive Vendor

Click Enable in the red disabled notification bar. This will resume order sync and inventory sync. Only orders placed after re-enabling the vendor will be imported. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.